Tesimonial by Manassah for Md Abul Bashar

Manassah C.E.O

Great Experience. I am not technical and needed help understanding the technology and making a simple change to my site. Shaplahost was able to explain the technology and make the change.

Date: 17/04/2016 | Worked On : Fiverr

Read More
Tesimonial by Karan V... for Md Abul Bashar

Karan V... Manager

Very quick service and did exactly as asked. Went the extra mile to provide screenshots of how to link social media buttons to the social sites in my WordPress theme. Would recommend.

Date: 05 Jan 2015 | Worked On : People Per Hour (PPH)

Read More
Tesimonial by Faith Mogul for Md Abul Bashar

Faith Mogul C.E.O

Seller went above and beyond to complete the project. I will use this seller again!

Date: Jul 2014 | Worked On : Fiverr

Read More
Tesimonial by KIng Russel for Md Abul Bashar

KIng Russel

Have never worked with a more professional seller, i have nothing but great things to say about shaplahost! A+++++++

Date: Jul 2014 | Worked On : Fiverr

Read More
Tesimonial by KIng Russel for Md Abul Bashar

KIng Russel

You have to know by now that ranawd is awesome! …and yes, you will be seeing another review from me. But don’t let my next review be before yours… It won’t be your last review either.

Date: Jul 2014 | Worked On : Fiverr

Read More
Tesimonial by MasterRap for Md Abul Bashar

MasterRap C.E.O

Very professional and friendly. High quality work. I would recommend shaplahost.

Date: Jul 2014 | Worked On : Fiverr, Upwork | Company Name: RapMaster MasterRap

Read More
Tesimonial by Johnfreelancer for Md Abul Bashar

Johnfreelancer Manager

Everything ultimately came out great and I expect the next order will be even more seamless.

Date: Jun 2015 | Worked On : Fiverr

Read More
Tesimonial by Jaycob Erdreich for Md Abul Bashar

Jaycob Erdreich C.E.O

GREAT Guy who did exactly what he said in the time he said he would have it done!!!

Date: September 2015 | Worked On : Fiverr | Company Name: Master Bong

Read More
Tesimonial by James for Md Abul Bashar

James C.E.O

Seller is very responsive in communicating and exceeding the needs of clients, I recommend this gig and assure you that you and your project will be happy.

Date: Oct 2015 | Worked On : Fiverr | Company Name: Nojokequote

Read More
Tesimonial by James for Md Abul Bashar

James C.E.O

Another Great Gig from Shaplahost and I urge everyone that needs the job done right to buy this gig, great communicator and will exceed the buyers expectations upon delivery. Buy this gig I did and will continue!

Date: Oct 2015 | Worked On : Fiverr | Company Name: Nojokequote

Read More
Tesimonial by James for Md Abul Bashar

James C.E.O

I know you see my many reviews but it’s because I keep coming back to get great help and service. I strongly recommend this gig and know that your in good capable hands. 5 Star communication from seller along with exceeding expectations.

Date: Oct 2015 | Worked On : Fiverr | Company Name: Nojokequote

Read More
Tesimonial by Mamun Hoque for Md Abul Bashar

Mamun Hoque C.E.O

Abul Bashar is a professional and creative designer. He has working very hard on our project. He is willing to make any requested changes until satisfaction. We will hire him again

Date: Jul 2014 | Worked On : UpWork | Company Name: Chartech Group Ltd

Read More
Tesimonial by Susan Hildebrand for Md Abul Bashar

Susan Hildebrand C.E.O

Normally CSS gives me a headache but now I feel good that I have an expert to help me. He does his work so fast too, it’s really fun.

Date: Mar 2015 | Worked On : UpWork | Company Name: The Buddha Method

Read More
Tesimonial by Susan Hildebrand for Md Abul Bashar

Susan Hildebrand C.E.O

I asked him to make several changes to the design and he was very cooperative. Overall I’m very happy with how the form we worked on turned out.

Date: Mar 2015 | Worked On : UpWork | Company Name: The Buddha Method

Read More
Tesimonial by Susan Hildebrand for Md Abul Bashar

Susan Hildebrand C.E.O

Very good problem-solver, very patient 🙂 I can’t wait to work on another task together!

Date: Mar 2015 - Apr 2015 | Worked On : UpWork | Company Name: The Buddha Method

Read More
Tesimonial by Ran Galil for Md Abul Bashar

Ran Galil C.E.O

he did great and fast work for me.

Date: Apr 2015 | Worked On : UpWork

Read More
Tesimonial by Susan Hildebrand for Md Abul Bashar

Susan Hildebrand Founder

He is so attentive and it’s nice to know I can give him the task and he gets it done- FAST!

Date: Apr 2015 | Worked On : UpWork

Read More
Tesimonial by Sue Maisano for Md Abul Bashar

Sue Maisano C.E.O

Md Abul Bashar did a great job for my urgent job; he saved my day. Will come back for more work. Highly recommended!

Date: Dec 2015 | Worked On : UpWork | Company Name: Mindrealities

Read More