I will fix your WordPress any errors within 24 hours

Great Experience. I am not technical and needed help understanding the technology and making a simple change to my site. Shaplahost was able to explain the technology and make the change.

Last Update: April 18, 2016 | 8:58 AM

Setup social shearing button your wordpress site by Karan V…

Very quick service and did exactly as asked. Went the extra mile to provide screenshots of how to link social media buttons to the social sites in my WordPress theme. Would recommend.

Last Update: December 30, 2015 | 3:15 PM

WordPress Developer

Seller went above and beyond to complete the project. I will use this seller again!

Last Update: December 30, 2015 | 11:57 AM

Muhammad Aminul Islam Munsi

WordPress Bug Fix

Have never worked with a more professional seller, i have nothing but great things to say about shaplahost! A+++++++

Last Update: December 30, 2015 | 11:58 AM

Muhammad Aminul Islam Munsi

WordPress Themes Development

You have to know by now that ranawd is awesome! …and yes, you will be seeing another review from me. But don’t let my next review be before yours… It won’t be your last review either.

Last Update: December 30, 2015 | 11:58 AM

WordPress Themes Development

Very professional and friendly. High quality work. I would recommend shaplahost.

Last Update: December 30, 2015 | 11:58 AM

Setup social Sharing button your WordPress site

Everything ultimately came out great and I expect the next order will be even more seamless.

Last Update: December 30, 2015 | 11:58 AM

Jaycob Erdreich

Ultimate Virtual Assistant

GREAT Guy who did exactly what he said in the time he said he would have it done!!!

Last Update: December 30, 2015 | 11:58 AM

PSD to WordPress Design and Development

Seller is very responsive in communicating and exceeding the needs of clients, I recommend this gig and assure you that you and your project will be happy.

Last Update: December 30, 2015 | 11:59 AM

PSD to WordPress Design with Development

Another Great Gig from Shaplahost and I urge everyone that needs the job done right to buy this gig, great communicator and will exceed the buyers expectations upon delivery. Buy this gig I did and will continue!

Last Update: December 30, 2015 | 11:59 AM

PSD to WordPress

I know you see my many reviews but it’s because I keep coming back to get great help and service. I strongly recommend this gig and know that your in good capable hands. 5 Star communication from seller along with exceeding expectations.

Last Update: December 30, 2015 | 11:59 AM

Need WordPress Assistance

Abul Bashar is a professional and creative designer. He has working very hard on our project. He is willing to make any requested changes until satisfaction. We will hire him again

Last Update: December 30, 2015 | 11:59 AM

female blank photo

One CSS Tweak

Normally CSS gives me a headache but now I feel good that I have an expert to help me. He does his work so fast too, it’s really fun.

Last Update: December 30, 2015 | 11:59 AM

female blank photo

CSS Developer – Contact Form 7 WordPress Plugin Needs Styling

I asked him to make several changes to the design and he was very cooperative. Overall I’m very happy with how the form we worked on turned out.

Last Update: December 30, 2015 | 11:59 AM

CSS or PHP tweak?

Very good problem-solver, very patient 🙂 I can’t wait to work on another task together!

Last Update: December 30, 2015 | 12:00 PM

To install software

he did great and fast work for me.

Last Update: December 30, 2015 | 12:00 PM

female blank photo

One CSS Tweak

He is so attentive and it’s nice to know I can give him the task and he gets it done- FAST!

Last Update: December 30, 2015 | 12:00 PM

Urgent: need some CSS work on my landing pages

Md Abul Bashar did a great job for my urgent job; he saved my day. Will come back for more work. Highly recommended!

Last Update: December 30, 2015 | 12:00 PM

Email Subscribe

Categories

Facebook Page

Recent Posts

RSS Recent Projects

June 2024
S S M T W T F
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Subscribe For Latest Updates

Signup for our newsletter and get notified when we publish new articles for free!